Tony McCann Makes Things Up
Tony McCann Makes Things Up
Cloudfall Chapter 1 - Audio
2
0:00
-14:10

Cloudfall Chapter 1 - Audio

The Irony of having AI do this is not lost on me
2

The original text can be found here. I used AI to narrate Chapter One of Cloudfall. It isn’t perfect, but let me know what you think.

Leave a comment

I am tinkering with this to see if it is viable or even something an audience would want/tolerate. I would prefer to have a human read it out, but those are expensive and my budget is 20p and a packet of Jaffa Cakes, so there you go.

Loading...

Anyway, get voting and let me know your thoughts in the comments.

Tony McCann Makes Things Up is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Tony McCann Makes Things Up
Tony McCann Makes Things Up
Fiction (serialised and short), essays disguised as product reviews and everything in between, served fresh to your inbox several times a week.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tony McCann